El Prez – I’m Gone

From El Prez himself:

People have been waiting a while to get their hands on this record, so to celebrate Animal Style being released on itunes and to all digital retail outlets next month, I decided to drop the Full, animal-out-the-cage version of this Ro Blvd-produced track. Guaranteed to have everyone “beating their chest like King Kong!”, bang this dopeness as loud as possible, no computer speakers! Stay tuned cause I’m on the #RoadtotheWhiteHouse until we “Pop Bottles on the White House Lawn”, dropping this Summer. #IMGONE”

click below to dowload:

I’M GONE

3 Responses to “El Prez – I’m Gone”

  1. Tamika Says:

    I’m sure I’ve seen a youtube vid linked to on here, with some good advice on this.
    I can’t find the link.

  2. Finlay Says:

    The figures are nigh-on meaningless, which means the outcome makes almost
    no sense.

  3. Odessa Says:

    I am wondering at what age we start to get wiser and pay no attention
    to all this rubbish.

Leave a Reply

