Gotham Green feat. Freddie Gibbs


here goes the last leak before the release of gotham green & quickie mart ‘haze diaries volume 2’. ‘nice as i am’ features gary, indiana native freddie gibbs. josh the goon produced the joint and dj quickie mart handled the cuts…

click below to download:


Haze Diaries Volume 2 coming out october 27th, 2009.

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Triple Threat feat. Tunji & Buff1
3. Not Like Me
4. Nice As I Am feat. Freddie Gibbs
5. Chasin’ The Money
6. Gimme The Money feat. Calvin Frazier & B. Heat
7. We Ain’t In The Mood
8. Welcome Back feat. Sum & Malkovich
9. Story Break feat. Nick Swardson
10. One Minute You’re Here
11. You Gotta Be Kiddin’ Me feat. El Prez
12. Put Them Hands Up feat. MC KnowOne
13. Back To Basics feat. Jabee & Truth Universal
14. It’s Just A Game
15. Pick It Up feat. P-Rawb
16. Big Tipper feat. Omni
17. Couldn’t Take It (Suicide Note)


Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: